The finest quality auto products For personal service at web prices ring +44 020 8445 6811
Shopping cart is empty.

Detailing Blog

What's Next In Car Protection

David Price Evans - Thursday, January 16, 2020
In recent years, car protection has been all about ceramic coating, with so many options le [...]

How To Scratch Your Car

David Price Evans - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
I am always banging on about treating your car the right way, and how certain methods can do mor [...]

Touch Less Drying

David Price Evans - Monday, January 06, 2020
The touchless drying method totally eliminates the chances of incurring scratches and sw [...]

Claying Your Car

David Price Evans - Thursday, January 02, 2020
One of the important Detailing stages in preparation for the application of a high-quality [...]

Protecting Your Investment

David Price Evans - Monday, December 30, 2019
For many, the purchase of a new or nearly new car represents one of the largest finan [...]

Seasons Greetings

David Price Evans - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Merry Christmas & Thank You! As the festive season is upon us, we find ourselves refle [...]

Dirt Lock Pad Washer System

David Price Evans - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
We have been sent one of the new Dirt Lock Pad Washing system attachments from the guys at [...]

Goodwood Breakfast Club

David Price Evans - Thursday, December 12, 2019
If you're into detailing, a valeter or you're a weekend warrior, chances are you are a big car f [...]

Flex PXE80 2.5 SET P What's in the Box

David Price Evans - Monday, December 09, 2019
Flex PXE 80 2.5 Set P Review At SEMA back in November, the PXE 80 2.5 from Flex was hail [...]

We Love Fantastic Feedback

David Price Evans - Tuesday, December 03, 2019
We got some awesome feedback today “Well I don’t have enough words to say about this [...]

Contact Us
Tel: +44 020 8445 6811
Email: info@killerbrands.co.uk
© Killer Brands