The finest quality auto products For personal service at web prices ring +44 020 8445 6811
Shopping cart is empty.

Detailing Blog

Covid-19 A Cleaning Guide For Your Car

David Price Evans - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
While we have included below tested tips for car cleaning, this does not constitute m [...]

Is it important to wear gloves when you are Detailing or Valeting?

David Price Evans - Friday, March 13, 2020
You might immediately say yes, as you want to keep your hands clean. However, that' [...]

Touchless Drying

David Price Evans - Thursday, March 12, 2020
As car enthusiasts know, touch-less detailing methods greatly reduce the chances of puttin [...]

Paintwork Problems

David Price Evans - Saturday, February 29, 2020
We stock a great range of machine polishers () to rectify most paint problems. However, it [...]

Your Solution To Water Displacement

David Price Evans - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
ACF-50 (Anti-Corrosion Formula) is an aerospace product that is now available to the automotive  [...]

Need Your Bumpers Sorting ?

David Price Evans - Saturday, February 08, 2020
The permanent solution to sun-faded bumpers and trim mouldings. Forever Black Bumper &  [...]

Winners Ceramic ZR

David Price Evans - Monday, February 03, 2020
Since our initial post on our new Winners Ceramic ZR we have been extensively testing the  [...]

Kwazar Pro Sprayers & Foamers

David Price Evans - Thursday, January 30, 2020
We are delighted to announce we are now an authorised stockist of Kwazar.â € Kwazar manufact [...]

Quick Guide To Cleaner Wheels

David Price Evans - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wheel Woolies® are great as they have a totally metal-free design which reduces scratches  [...]

What's Next In Car Protection

David Price Evans - Thursday, January 16, 2020
In recent years, car protection has been all about ceramic coating, with so many options le [...]

Contact Us
Tel: +44 020 8445 6811
Email: info@killerbrands.co.uk
© Killer Brands